Abstract Lens – Flick Pick 1

Those that know me know that I have a thing for taking pictures of artists paraphernalia & abstract photos of the environment they work in.  It’s not important where the pictures are taken or whose brushes or cans they are.  I like taking pictures that give a different perspective without giving too much away of the subject matter.  Every now and again I grab something that I think stands out from the other 300 photos I took that day.

Every now and again I’ll post my choice images up here.


More next time.

Leave a Reply

